Customers & Technology Support

Persons in charge and contact information

Test and analysis of semiconductor
Jeong Hancheol
+82-31-8094-8229
younghwan.jeong@qrtkr.com
Lee Jinsu
+82-31-8094-8214
jinsu.lee@qrtkr.com
ESD/EOS/EMI Test (Gwanggyo open Lab.)
Kim Dongseong
+82-31-546-7549
dongsung.kim@qrtkr.com
Failure analysis (Gwanggyo Open Lab.)
Woo Jaehyeong
+82-31-546-7547
jaehyeong.woo@qrtkr.com
Property/ chemical analysis (Gwanggyo open Lab.)
Lee Soojeong
+82-31-546-7545
soojeong.lee@qrtkr.com
QRT China
Han Sujin
+86-173-1274-1587
sujin.han@qrtkr.com
Test and analysis of automotive application component
Shim Youngryul
+82-31-8094-8222
youngryul.shim@qrtkr.com
Lee Kyoungtae
+82-31-8094-8216
kyoungtae.lee@qrtkr.com
Vibration/Mechanical test
Jung Seokhwan
+82-31-8094-8228
sukhwan.jung@qrtkr.com
FIB (Gwanggyo open Lab.)
Yeo Jeonghan
+82-31-546-7555
jeonghan.yeo@qrtkr.com
Education
Sanga Kim
+82-31-546-7336
edu@qrtkr.com
QRT US
Lee Sang
+1-408-825-3523
sang.lee@qrtusa.com